27.4.2020 | 20:30

 مراسم يوم الذكرى
الإسرائيلي – الفلسطيني   

تكافح حركة مقاتلين من أجل السلام منذ خمسة عشر عاما لإنهاء هذا الاحتلال والعنف الناتج عنه ونحن مصممون على تحقيق واقع آخر ومستقبل خال من القمع والقتل والظلم.

مسؤولية انهاء الاحتلال وتحقيق السلام تقع على عاتقنا جميعا

كجزء من الحالة فإننا اليوم نتذكر كل ضحايا هذا الصراع الاليم الذي فقدنا فيه أعزاءنا ونتعهد بالاستمرار لإنهاء هذا الالم والفقدان. نحن لا نساوي بين من هو محتل ومن هو تحت الاحتلال لكن مسؤولية انهائه وتحقيق السلام تقع على عاتقنا جميعا.

يوم الذكرى الإسرائيلي الفلسطيني هو حدث تنظمه حركة مقاتلي من اجل السلام ومنتدى العائلات الثكلى الذين كانوا جزءًا من الصراع وفقدوا العديد من أقاربهم وأصدقائهم بسبب العنف. أخذنا على عاتقنا أن نواصل المقاومة اللاعنفية ضد كل اشكال العنف والاحتلال. إن هذا اليوم نقيمه هو جزء من هذا الجهد المشترك.

27.4.2020

مراسم يوم الذكرى 

الإسرائيلي – الفلسطيني  

 بسبب الحنين   

 من اجل الامل  

تمثل مراسم يوم الذكرى الإسرائيلي – الفلسطيني نشاطا مهما لتوحيد الجميع لإنهاء الاحتلال وتجسيد الامل بالسلام

تشغيل الفيديو

تمثل مراسم يوم الذكرى الإسرائيلي – الفلسطيني نشاطا مهما لتوحيد الجميع لإنهاء الاحتلال وتجسيد الامل بالسلام
مسؤولية انهاء الاحتلال وتحقيق السلام تقع على عاتقنا جميعا.

بسبب الحنين. من اجل الامل  
انضموا الينا ! 

سيتم بث مراسم يوم الذكرى الإسرائيلي الفلسطيني الخامس عشر مباشرة في 27 أبريل 2020 الساعة 20:30 مساءً (17:30 مساءً بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق) للمشاهدين في إسرائيل وفلسطين وجميع أنحاء العالم من خلال صفحات مقاتلين من أجل السلام ومندى العائلات الثكلى. لن يكون هناك جمهور فعلي هذا العام بسبب جائحة الكورونا.
على حد تعبير يناتان غير، المدير التنفيذي لـ “مقاتلون من أجل السلام”: “بسبب فيروس كورونا نحن الان نمر بظروف معقدة لن نتمكن بسببها من الاجتماع في حفل الذكرى كما فعلنا في السنوات السابقة. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا التحدي سوف لا يمنعنا من تلبية الحاجة الإنسانية الكبيرة للالتقاء، إسرائيليين وفلسطينيين، لتذكر الآخرين بأحبائنا، والقول مرة أخرى أن السلام العادل هو مفتاح مستقبل أفضل لنا جميعًا، رسالة واضحة وقوية في وقت حيث يقف في هذا اليوم الناس في إسرائيل وفلسطين وجميع أنحاء العالم معًا ضد تهديد مشترك “.
في نهاية البث، سيتم دعوة الجميع للمشاركة بمحادثات فردية عن طريق تطبيق ZOOM مع عائلات الإسرائيلية وفلسطينية، التي فقدت اعزاء خلال هذا النزاع.
ستتم نشر الروابط والمعلومات التفصيلية حول كيفية متابعة البث المباشر لحفل الذكرى قبل أيام قليلة من الحدث. احفظ التاريخ وقم بإعداد عرضك الخاص في المنزل تضامنًا مع الفلسطينيين والإسرائيليين الذين يؤمنون بالسلام …

27.4.2020 | 20:30

 The Israeli-Palestinian  Memorial Ceremony 

The Israeli-Palestinian Memorial Ceremony, which has been held on Israeli Memorial Day (Yom Hazikaron) for the last fourteen consecutive years, comes to remind us that

War Is Not an Act of Fate – But a Choice of Man.

Our Memorial Ceremony transforms the traditional narrative of victimhood into a narrative of togetherness and hope. Israelis and Palestinians together acknowledge the pain of those living on the “other side” and strive to transform the violence into a society based on peace, justice and equality. Palestinian and Israeli bereaved families speak about their personal pain along with musical and artistic performances.

Play Video

27.4.2020

 The Israeli-Palestinian 

 Memorial Ceremony  

The Israeli-Palestinian Memorial Day ceremony demonstrates the reality of empathy and mutual respect among peoples

The ceremony demonstrates, however briefly, the possibility of peace, not based on disregard for or indifference to the pain, but rather with a direct reference to the loss and bereavement on both sides.

 Sharing sorrow, bringing hope 
 Join us! 

The 15th Israeli-Palestinian Memorial Day Ceremony will be live streamed on April 27th 2020 at 20:30pm (17:30pm UTC) to viewers in Israel, Palestine and all over the world by Combatants for Peace and the Parents Circle – Families Forum. It has become clear that there will be no physical audience this year due to the Coronavirus’ threat.

In the words of Combatants for Peace’s Israeli co-Executive director Yonatan Gher: “The Coronavirus has brought about complicated circumstances in which we are not able to come together for the Memorial Ceremony as we have done in previous years. This challenge, however, will not prevent us from fulfilling the significant human need to come together, Israelis and Palestinians, to remember and remind others of our loved ones, and to say once more that a just peace is the key to a better future for us all – an even stronger message today, in a time when people in Israel, Palestine, and all over the world, are standing together against a joint threat.”

At the end of the broadcast we will be all invited to intimate ZOOM conversations with Israeli and Palestinian families, bereaved by the conflict.

Detailed instructions (links) on how to follow the live streaming of the Memorial Ceremony will be shared a few days before the event. Save the date and set up your own private screening at home in solidarity with Palestinians and Israelis who believe in peace…